HOME Memberships Events Guests Fan Group Info Hotel Info Dealers Info Sponsors About Contact Facebook Twitter
ATOMACON (http://atomacon.org) is a nonprofit educational corporation dedicated to creating awareness of, and appreciation for science fiction, fantasy, and science through related literary and other popular art forms. This is accomplished primarily through a convention to celebrate the history of and on-going contribution of science fiction, fantasy, science and related genres to art and popular culture.
Our first Con in 2013 was a great success with Author Guest of Honor: Jack McDevitt. In 2014, we plan to expand to 10 different programming rooms, more fan driven events, gaming, and much, much more.

Convention Staff

Janet Iannantuono
Convention Chair
Michelle Iannantuono
Literary, Science Track Director
Film Festival Director
Cecil Fuson
Dealer's Room
Becky Millwater
Moe Millwater
Rob Himmelsbach, Morgan Skye
Costuming Track Directors
Del Collins
Gaming Director
Jada Diaz
Fan Table Coordinator
Larry Kirby
Filking Director
Cheryl and Sherie LaPrade
Graphic Designers
Fandom Track Lead-Open
Paranormal Track Lead-Open
Learning Center Lead-Open
Security Director-Open
Technical Lead-Open
Marketing Lead-Open

Sandy Swank
Chris Gould
Eric Rodemann
Andrea Hallman
Jan Schumann